Skip to content


The Directors of Old Mission Bank consist of local business owners who are committed to serving their customers and the community.

Steven J. Cannello, Chairman

Gary L. Sharp, President/CEO

Catherine E. Chenoweth

Carol A. Brawley

Kevin P. Cooper

David E. Firack

Theodore H. Haapala

Anthony J. Haller

James E. Halvorsen

Jeanine M. LaCross

D. Joseph McCoy


With nearly 200 years combined banking experience, our staff is able to assist our customers in meeting their banking needs. Our officers are committed to quality assistance and customer satisfaction.

Gary Sharp, President/CEO

Jack Frost, EVP/Chief Lending Officer

Sheena Andrzejak,  SVP/Chief Financial Officer/HR Officer/Vendor Management/Compliance

Anna Caldwell, VP/LSO/BSA/AML/Branch Manager

André Jacques, AVP/ Commercial and Retail Lending Officer

Deborah Iser, Operations Officer

Lauryn Hill, Branch Manager

Devon Brand, Financial & HR Assistant