Board of Directors

The Directors of Old Mission Bank consist of local business owners who are committed to serving their customers and the community.

Steven J. Cannello, Chairman

Gary L. Sharp, President/CEO

Catherine E. Chenoweth, EVP/CFO

Carol A. Brawley

Kevin P. Cooper

David E. Firack

Theodore H. Haapala

Anthony J. Haller

James E. Halvorsen

Jeanine M. LaCross

D. Joseph McCoy

Officers

With over 450 years combined banking experience, our staff is able to assist our customers in meeting their banking needs. Our officers are committed to quality assistance and customer satisfaction.

Gary L. Sharp, President/CEO
gsharp@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8003

Catherine E. Chenoweth, EVP/CFO
cchenoweth@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8011

Steven R. Glezen, SVP/CLO
sglezen@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8010

Cynthia A. VanLuven, SVP/LSO
cvanluven@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8012

Gail J. Andrzejak, VP/Lending Officer Pickford Branch Manager
gandrzejak@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8038

Anna C. Caldwell, VP/IT Manager
acaldwell@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8024

Christy A. Petill, AVP/Operations Manager
cpetill@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8009

Sheena M. Andrzejak, Officer-Financial/HR Assistant
sandrzejak@oldmissionbank.com
(906)253-8016

Ronald J. Beacom, Lending Officer
rbeacom@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8008

Nicholas Kibble, Lending Officer
nkibble@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8028

Claudia T. Weiler, Officer-Main Office Branch Manager
cweiler@oldmissionbank.com
(906) 253-8021

We make it easy with our switch kit in PDF.
Email one of our representatives today or call 1-888-998-1662 during normal working hours.